Advisory Committee

Prof. Ghassan Issa  Dean IT  of  University of Petra

 

Prof. Tyagunov Mihail G. (National Research University, Russia) (mtyagunov@mail.ru)

 

Prof. Refat A. Alfaouri (President of Yarmouk University) (frefat@yu.edu.jo)

 

Prof. Ghassan G. Kanaan (President of Amman Arab University) (gkanaan@aau.edu.jo)

 

Prof. Riyad Shalabi Dean of Scientific Research, Amman Arab University, Jordan.

 

Dr. Raed Bkayrat (First Solar, USA) (Raed.Bkayrat@FIRSTSOLAR.COM)

 

Prof. Madjid Merabti (Liverpool John Moores University. UK) (mmerabti@sharjah.ac.ae) (Dean of the College of Sciences, University of Sharjah, Sharjah)

 

Prof. Adel Sharif (Surrey University, UK) (a.sharif@surrey.ac.uk)

 

Mr. Khaled Masri (CEO, Standars Associate, VA, USA) (info@standardsassociates.com)

 

Mr. Maki Al Faiz (CEO, Power Engineering World Company) (maki.alfaiz@pewgroup.com)

 

Prof. Hamed Al-Raweshidy (Brunel University, UK) (hamed.al-raweshidy@brunel.ac.uk)

 

Andres Monzon (Technical University of Madrid, Spain) (andres.monzon@upm.es)

 

Dr. Alain Zarli (France), Department of Information Technologies and Knowledge Dissemination, France, alain.zarli@cstb.fr

 

Dr. Hadeer Merza (University of Petra, Jordan) (hmerza@uop.edu.jo)

 

Dr. Khaled Ramadan (University of Petra, Jordan) (kramadan@uop.edu.jo)

 

Mr. Wail Wahbeh

 

Last modified: Saturday, 10 June 2017, 7:33 PM